LaRue County Public Library

215 Lincoln Drive

Hodgenville, Kentucky 42748


"LaRue County - Birthplace of Abraham Lincoln"

Board Members

Robin Milby, President
Kaye Curle, Vice-President
Charlotte Tucker, Treasurer
John Detre, Secretary
Rosemary Meredith, Member

Regular meetings of the board are held on the third Thursday of each month 4:30 p.m. at the library.