LaRue County Public Library

215 Lincoln Drive

Hodgenville, Kentucky 42748

270-358-3851


Dana, Director

dana@laruelibrary.org


Sarah, Technical Service Librarian

sarah@laruelibrary.org


Ryann, Youth Service Librarian

ryann@laruelibrary.org


Andrew, Circulation Librarian

andrew@laruelibrary.org


Sheree, Circulation Librarian
sheree@laruelibrary.org

Lisa, Circulation - Genealogy Librarian
lisa@laruelibrary.org


Charlotte, Circulation - Adult Service Librarian

charlotte@laruelibrary.org


Liz, Bookmobile Librarian

liz@laruelibrary.org


Whitley, Circulation Librarian

whitley@laruelibrary.org