LaRue County Public Library

215 Lincoln Drive

Hodgenville, Kentucky 42748

270-358-3851

"LaRue County - Birthplace of Abraham Lincoln"



April, Director

april@laruelibrary.org


Sarah, Technical Service Librarian, Assistant Director

sarah@laruelibrary.org


Andrew, Circulation Librarian

andrew@laruelibrary.org


Cathy, Circulation Librarian

cathy@laruelibrary.org


Lisa, Circulation - Genealogy Librarian
lisa@laruelibrary.org


Crystal, Youth Services Librarian
crystal@laruelibrary.org


Claudette, Adult Services Librarian

claudette@laruelibrary.org


Tschakha, Circulation Librarian

tschakha@laruelibrary.org


Chrissy, Bookmobile/Outreach Librarian
chrissy@laruelibrary.org