LaRue County Public Library

Nikki Rittgers, Circulation Librarian

nikki@laruelibrary.org


Andrew Coy, Circulation Librarian

andrew@laruelibrary.org


Joe Jolly, Circulation Librarian

joe@laruelibrary.org


Crystal, Youth Service Librarian
crystal@laruelibrary.org


Sheree, Circulation Librarian
sheree@laruelibrary.org


Virginia, Bookmobile Librarian
virginia@laruelibrary.org


Dana, Director
dana@laruelibrary.org


Lisa, Circulation - Genealogy Librarian
lisa@laruelibrary.org


Sarah, Technical Services Librarian
​sarah@laruelibrary.org












201 South Lincoln Blvd. Hodgenville, KY 42748

Telephone: 270-358-3851