201 South Lincoln Blvd. Hodgenville, KY 42748

Telephone: 270-358-3851

LaRue County Public Library

Ryann, Youth Service Librarian

ryann@laruelibrary.org


Andrew, Circulation Librarian

andrew@laruelibrary.org


Sheree, Circulation Librarian
sheree@laruelibrary.org


Dana, Director
dana@laruelibrary.org


Lisa, Circulation - Genealogy Librarian
lisa@laruelibrary.org


Sarah, Technical Services Librarian
​sarah@laruelibrary.org


Charlotte, Circulation - Adult Service Librarian

charlotte@laruelibrary.org


Katy, Circulation Librarian

katy@laruelibrary.org


Liz, Bookmobile Librarian

liz@laruelibrary.org