LaRue County Public Library

Andrew Coy, Circulation Librarian

andrew@laruelibrary.org


Crystal, Youth Service Librarian
crystal@laruelibrary.org


Sheree, Circulation Librarian
sheree@laruelibrary.org


Virginia, Bookmobile Librarian
virginia@laruelibrary.org


Dana, Director
dana@laruelibrary.org


Lisa, Circulation - Genealogy Librarian
lisa@laruelibrary.org


Sarah, Technical Services Librarian
​sarah@laruelibrary.org


Charlotte, Circulation - Adult Service Librarian

charlotte@laruelibrary.org











201 South Lincoln Blvd. Hodgenville, KY 42748

Telephone: 270-358-3851