LaRue County Public Library

215 Lincoln Drive

Hodgenville, Kentucky 42748

270-358-3851


Dana, Director

dana@laruelibrary.org


Sarah, Technical Service Librarian - Assistant Director

sarah@laruelibrary.org


Andrew, Circulation Librarian

andrew@laruelibrary.org


Cathy, Circulation Librarian

cathy@laruelibrary.org


Lisa, Circulation - Genealogy Librarian
lisa@laruelibrary.org


Liz, Bookmobile Librarian

liz@laruelibrary.org


Whitley, Circulation Librarian

whitley@laruelibrary.org


Anne, Adult Services Librarian

anne@laruelibrary.org